First 2 lessons completely free. Pro from $9.99/mo. Cancel anytime, no tricks.
Includes
Includes
One click under Settings › Billing. You keep Pro until the end of the period you paid for.
Yes. Within 7 days of payment we refund in full, no questions asked.
A receipt is emailed right after payment and is always available under Settings › Payments.